Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD
0
0

Welcome!

Posted
Posted
Posted
GKo9-MU8-Wc-AEgdo-B.jpg


SkyBlock Dream - JartexNetwork 2024
April 12th, 2024, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST / 23:30 IST


Hello, dear JartexNetwork players!

Get ready for the new SkyBlock season, full of new features, and enhancements.
This season we will be taking a big leap with the minions, making them a valuable aspect of the game, as well as making the PvP more impactful for those players who love a good fight.

Jump into this post now to uncover all the details!

We happily and proudly announce that the official new Skyblock Dream season will be launching on:
Friday, April 12th, 2024

18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST / 00:30 IST
play.jartexnetwork.com

Please note:
The release time can be a couple of minutes later, we are trying to reach 8 PM CET.


00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds

GJB7DEkWYAQRyAA


Lifesteal - JartexNetwork 2024
March 22nd, 2024, 16:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 11:00 CST / 09:00 PST / 21:30 IST


Hello, dear JartexNetwork players!

Gear up for the new Lifesteal season!
We're bringing in cool updates and making the new season of Lifesteal even more exciting.
We're excited to share all the news with you, so don't wait – check out this post to learn what's coming.

Circle the date and get ready to join us on this Lifesteal adventure.

We happily and proudly announce that our newest season of Lifesteal will be launching on:

Friday, March 22nd, 2024
16:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 11:00 CST / 09:00 PST / 21:30 IST
play.jartexnetwork.com

Please note:
The release time can be a couple of minutes later, we are trying to reach 5 PM CET.


00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds



...
GH0__hlXEAA348S

Immortal Factions - JartexNetwork 2024
March 8th, 2024, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST / 00:30 IST

Hello, dear JartexNetwork players!

We are happy to announce that the new season of Factions Immortal is almost here!
We've implemented a bunch of thrilling updates and resolved issues to enhance your Factions Immortal experience even further.

We happily and proudly announce that the official new Factions Immortal season will be launching on

Friday, March 8th, 2024
19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST / 00:30 IST
play.jartexnetwork.com


00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds



It will begin with a one-week grace period, after which a map lasting 5 total weeks will begin.
Please note: The release time can be a couple of minutes later, we are trying to reach 8 PM CET.

Grace Period (no explosions): 7 days.
First...
F9Hyu1MWEAACPXW


Prison - JartexNetwork 2024
March 1st, 2024, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST / 00:30 IST


Hello, dear JartexNetwork players!

Get ready for the upcoming prison season, filled with fresh features and updates designed to make the game smoother and more enjoyable.
We're eager to share all the exciting details with you, so don't wait any longer – check out this post to find out what's coming your way!

This season we listened to your feedback and made a lot of quality-of-life changes, so mark your calendars and get ready with us.

We happily and proudly announce that the official new Prison season will be launching on:

Friday, March 1st, 2024
19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST / 00:30 IST
play.jartexnetwork.com

Please note:
The release time can be a couple of minutes later...
Gensresetfullsize.png


Gens Tycoon - JartexNetwork 2024
February 23rd, 2024, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST / 00:30 IST


Hello, dear JartexNetwork players!

A brand new reset of Gens is right around the corner and we've focused on making the basic parts of the game better and more fun.

We've worked hard to make big improvements that will make playing the game a much better experience for you.
Our main goal is to make the game more enjoyable than you ever thought it could be and keep you really into it.

In our latest update, we've worked hard on improving the main features of the Gens Tycoon game mode.

We're excited to tell you about all the great things coming.
So, why wait? Jump into this post now to uncover all the details!

We happily and proudly announce that the official...

Log in

or Log in using

JartexNetwork Discord

Forum statistics

Threads
342,637
Messages
976,157
Members
153,723
Latest member
kgdiyve
Top