VoteTop Top Voters | October 2019

  • 1,325
  • 39

We congratulate the voters below for their support:

First: YaBoiDj YaBoiDj (243 votes) - €55 JartexNetwork Gift Card
Second: M MrSauron (236 votes) - €45 JartexNetwork Gift Card
Third: TheKapry TheKapry (215 votes) - €35 JartexNetwork Gift Card
Fourth: DiamondBuzz07 DiamondBuzz07 (205votes)- €25 JartexNetwork Gift Card.
Fifth: X xSheryl (184 votes) - €15 JartexNetwork Gift Card.
Sixth: TehZealot TehZealot (182 votes) €10 JartexNetwork Gift Card.
Seventh: @thejousoul (172 votes) - €5 JartexNetwork Gift Card.

We're really grateful that you guys keep voting for the server, as promised you can claim your store gift cards the winners will receive a mail with the code in 24 hours. If you have any...

Competition Factions - FactionTop Results | October the 19TH 2019

  • 1,262
  • 20


The faction top contest has come to an end after 10 weeks, and the winners have been decided!
For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Faction Top Competition to get a spot on the faction top. Even though there are only three winners, so let's get straight to the winners!

Competition Winners

First Place: Jihad ($15,042,648,888.889 Faction Value)
  • Leader: Hithy
  • Flappix
  • Toprunner
  • Nikolasalamce
  • And more.
They have won 500 USD PayPal Money + $500 Store Gift Card.

Second Place: Split ($2,202,559,873.512 Faction Value)
  • Leader: Hakim251
  • Hyst3ria
  • Leelops
  • BoomeryBlueyron
  • And more.
They have won...

Important Factions - Reset | October The 19TH 2019

  • 7,460
  • 90

Factions - JartexNetwork 2019

October 19th 2019, 19:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 14:00 CST / 13:00 MT / 12:00 PST

Hello, players of JartexNetwork,

It's that time again... Factions Reset, A new Season is almost here. We're making some very necessary changes to Factions with this reset, with requested features and patches being added, as well as some changes to the core gameplay.

We hope that your suggestions/ideas/or bug reports are now fixed and or added within this reset, Let's jump into the reset details...

It's with great pleasure that we can announce that this all will be released this Saturday (Ocotber 19, 2019) we are expecting the release around 8 PM CET.

Saturday 19th October 2019
19:00 GMT / 15:00 EST /...​

Competition Skyblock Dream - IslandTop Results | October the 12TH 2019

  • 1,687
  • 66

The island top contest has come to an end after 90 days, and the winners have been decided!

We will be giving out your prizes shortly. We hope you enjoy them.
For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Island Top Competition to get a spot on the island top. Even though there are only 3 winners, so let's get straight to the winners!

Competition Winners

First Place: Monstererza Monstererza ($10,000,000,000,000 Island Value)

Island Items;
  • 1024190 x Villager Spawner
  • 664200x Guardian Spawner
  • 204686x Ghast Spawner
  • And much more.
They have won $250,- PayPal Money, $250 Store Giftcard.

Second Place: delanoWellens delanoWellens ($8,528,641,710,000 Island...

Update Skyblock Fantasy - Reset | October The 5TH 2019

  • 3,119
  • 22

Skyblock Fantasy - JartexNetwork 2019

October 5th 2019, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST

Hello, players of JartexNetwork,

We're back, and it's time for the new awaited Skyblock Fantasy reset! Over the past weeks, we worked on this update, which contains brand new things.
For this reset, are we mainly focusing on the server performance of Fantasy that`s why we now have a fully custom spigot we will be using this season of fantasy.. Of course, it will also contain new features and bug fixes that many of you guys will like! (full list below)

Let's not make it longer and go straight to the details since...

JartexNetwork Discord

Forum statistics

Threads
63,350
Messages
206,074
Members
45,885
Latest member
orkocapsules
Member time online
1462d 16h 4m

Share this page