Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

Denied SkyWars The skywars loot, according to me is really unbalanced. This updates changes that

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rasesh

Donator
Donator
Minecraft Username:
Rasesh
What is the suggestion about?
The skywars loot, according to me is really unbalanced. This updates changes that

Description:
I recently started playing a lot of skywars, and the first thing I noticed, not enough loot. IK they recently changed the loot, but it still is unbalanced, like the knockback slimeball, it is too overpowered. If a good player gets it, the winning chances drop to 1% for other players. The number of snowballs and blocks should also be increased.

To sum it all up

1. Increase in the number of blocks/throwable items

2. Removal of the knockback slimeball, maybe add strength potions?

3. Balancing the loot overall accordingly

Again, this is just a personal thing I felt I should share, please upvote if you guys agree <3

How can this idea help to improve JartexNetwork?
1. Overall player experience

oh wait that's all

Last edited:

DualWave

Donator
Donator
IGN
DualWave
Hmmmm I agree with the more projectiles and blocks we srsly need that but I think we shouldn't remove the slime ball.
+1

iiFlux

No, in my opinion I think Sky Wars loot is actually good and more then before because everyone else also has type of same loot so its fair for everyone, so I’ll give -1

vortex91

Addicted Member
IGN
UntilNightfall
Minecraft Username:
Change in skywars loot!

What is the suggestion about?
The skywars loot, according to me is really unbalanced. This updates changes that

Description: