Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

The quality of jartex network is abysmal [awful] [MiniGames]

Status
Not open for further replies.

CoolPanda

First of this is NOT a hate thread. But I feel like its not talked about enough. I know this thread will end up getting locked and be told to report the bugs and add suggestions.

Short Info
I have been playing this server for 3 years since 2018 when I joined the fourms, I have bought a rank and supported the server I have quite a bit of playtime. I know others would of donated a lot more than me and played a lot more but im still a active player. Its just getting more and more disspointing and making me want to leave but the reason I play is because the level of quality of players is a lot worse than most servers. I have almost 50 player reports marked as accepted so it proves I do care about the server

1. Random damage
In bed wars many times out of nowhere I will get half a heart damage normally when building. I know for a fact there is no one nearby

2. God mode? or something
Once again in bed wars from last night to this morning there is a glitch were my hits don't register at all. I'm not sure if this is a glitch, server lag or some hack. Lets say im pvping someone my first 3-4 hits don't register by that time I'm dead, Yes they are accurate and no I'm not lagging I always have 20-35ms [ping] on the server.

3. Party bugs
The party plugin needs a big update or just a whole new one. There are many many many times I'm in a party with one person and when I join a new game it gives me random team mate. Another bug with the party plugin is a lot of times it says something like party size doesn't fit in or something when joining doubles with 1 team mate. Bed wars and sky wars

4. Getting kicked