Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

SBF - The Biggest Scam

Modena__

Donator
Donator
IGN
TotallyNotLeo
Hello everyone, I'm Leo, some of you here may know me from SBF seeing as it's the game mode I've been playing for a little over 2 years now. I am well aware that it has been down for quite some months, but I would like to make a proposal and a breakdown of what has happened to this game mode we all love.

Before I start, I would like to clarify that this is NOT an official thread, and everything said beyond this point forward is solely my assumptions and criticism towards this game mode and how the staff have chosen to handle this. I am also aware that I am going to be dealing with some sensitive topics, and the likelihood of this post getting deleted to cover up the things I've said is quite high.

The Backstory
Anyway, to understand why the game mode has been closed in the first place, we have to understand that this game has not been reset since October 2019, which as of when I'm writing this post, it has been about a year and a half since it last reset, and everyone knows that a game mode that isn't reset in a long period of time is said to be a "dead" game mode. However, SBF was anything but dead. It would average about 50-60 players a day back before Jartex Network grew popular having its peak at about 5000 subsequent players online.