Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

New to Skyblock Dream !

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gamedice

Hello, I've played skyblock for quite a while in other servers. I know the basics and how this gamemode works. But this is my first time in Jartex Server.

And i wanted to get some information about island size limit, hopper limit, mobcoins and other stuff like that. It would really help me out as I am very new to this server.
I just wanted to know about spawners in this gamemode, hopper limit, size limit, island lvl and lvl blocks, custom enchants ?? and stuff like that ;
Thanks for your time XD

The_W

Addicted Member
Hello, Welcome to Jartex.

About island size limit, hopper limit, and spawner limit can be checked and upgraded by going to /is and then upgrades. To upgrade you need island shards which can be obtained from completing island quests/mission. Go to /is then missions to check your missions.
You will also obtain island experience from missions, which will level up your island.

For now island worth is based on spawner you placed on the island. Block value doesn't affect island worth, but it may or may not change on next update.

/ce to see all custom enchant and its effect. /enchanter to purchase custom enchant. /enchant to use normal enchant, and /repairer to fix your tools or armor for 500 xp.

For other question and information, you can read it on here: (Some might be outdated)

Don't forget to read the rules if you have time
If you have any question feel free to ask in this forum, discord server, or in game chat.
Hope you enjoy your game :)

rLilJesus

Donator
Donator
Welcome.

As of now, the sbd is really decent and fun to play.