Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

Name change appeal ??

KillBandit

Addicted Member
I very well know that we cant change our username on JartexNetwork as it supports cracked accounts, but there is still a way to change the player name and thats by changing it in PlayerData of the server files. I know there must be thousands!! of PlayerData files and its almost impossible to find a specific players, But I was just wondering is there ANY other way a player name can be changed ?

Why I need a name change....
I started playing on Jartex with the username " KillBandit ". I also started streaming on Twitch, but sadly I couldnt get the username " KillBandit " on Twitch as it was already taken by someone else. I even tried contacting the person who has that username , but it seems like they are inactive.
I had to use the name " KillBanndit " for my Twitch. So I was wondering if I can change my minecraft username to " KillBanndit " as well.

XstreamSpeed

Addicted Member
Banned
Donator
IGN
XstreamSpeed
I very well know that we cant change our username on JartexNetwork as it supports cracked accounts, but there is still a way to change the player name and thats by changing it in PlayerData of the server files. I know there must be thousands!! of PlayerData files and its almost impossible to find a specific players, But I was just wondering is there ANY other way a player name can be changed ?

Why I need a name change....
I started playing on Jartex with the username " KillBandit ". I also started streaming on Twitch, but sadly I couldnt get the username " KillBandit " on Twitch as it was already taken by someone else. I even tried contacting the person who has that username , but it seems like they are inactive.