Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

Denied Global More diversity and changes

Status
Not open for further replies.

James476

Minecraft Username:
Jamez476

What is the suggestion about?
More diversity and changes

Description:
Straight to my main points;- Jartex hasn't really had any major changes since I started playing (2017) to now.... It's literally just resets that just gives a new map, fixes things, and adds few features. The only really big change I have seen Jartex in a while is the latest prison reset, and then the minigames update.
I think Jartex needs to change it's gamemodes and systems more because it's been the same thing for years. It may take time but I think that it will benefit the network a lot. Like back in 2017, you could play a CS:GO type of gamemode on Jartex without mods which I personally really enjoyed. Then there was Murder Mystery which I too really enjoyed. Back then Jartex didn't have the player base to support those games like it does now.
Another concern I have is that there are 2 skyblock gamemodes with really no differences (One has enchants and other doesn't) which really doesn't make sense to me looking at the fact that one is obviously more popular than the other. I think there should be 1 skyblock gamemode (Dream) and the other one gets changed into a completely different game (Survival or maybe anther minigame because they get more hype).

How can this idea help to improve JartexNetwork?
It cwill change things up... Bringing more players and more fun to the network. It may be a fair bit of work to do all if not half of what I have stated, but I think it will be worth it if it does happen.

Flexier

Donator
Donator