Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

Introduction ~ TheDinoGamer (the second)

TheDinoGamer179

Donator
Donator
So this is my second time of writing my introduction and I realized the first one was lacking a lot of things. So I’m here trying to let myself known more by the community by telling who I am. Last player introduction I just tell about myself and never tell about my motive and past on JartexNetwork. So in this post, I’ll be talking about my:

-My past and experience on Jartex
-Motive of playing Jartex
-Update about myself

MY PAST AND EXPERIENCE ON JARTEX

Basically, I started playing on JartexNetwork since 2016. Yes, it’s been a long time. On that time, I played Eggwars and TnT wars before it got removed COMPLETELY. After that, I quitted for about 1 year which when I come back on 2017, I became a Bedwars main. I started playing bedwars ever since and meet a lot of friends (I would say them as ogs now). Some of then are ShadowXKnight, Rizuol, richardgamez and more! It’s kinda sad that most of them don’t actually play Jartex anymore... Anyways, I decided to quit Minecraft on early of 2019 for about 7-8 months and decided to come back around October of 2019 after I just found out that there’s a minigames update. I didn’t actually play that much on that time. However, on March 2020, I started grinding and play a lot on Jartex after seeing a lot of new players actually enjoy playing the minigames. In that period, I find a lot of new friends such as, RIPty RIPty , TAYLLA TAYLLA , @marigda, Yuu Yuu , TEMP_YT TEMP_YT , Furiousity_ and more! I started playing with them a lot until JartexNetwork Ranked Bedwars was created by not_Nuggets not_Nuggets and A Alex . I started playing there a lot and in that period, a lot have happened and I won’t talk about it. However, right now, I’ll be quitting it until I feel like coming bac