Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

How to play prison?

DeadAccount

Addicted Member
So today i started playing prison and i only know to break blocks and sell to the golem,and also what is rankup when i rankup i got k letter when i am chatting pls tell me how to play prison and pls tell me what is rankup

MrBeastAlan

Addicted Member
IGN
MrBeastAlan
Hello DeadAccount DeadAccount
I see ur new to prison. Don't worry I'll help you

RANKUP:
If ur not aware, there are different mines in prison which are named by alphabets A-Z
When you got enough money you can rankup using the command /rankup
Now this helps you to go to another mine where you can sell resources for more money and get money easily. After ranking up all the way to mine z, you can prestige. Now prestige gives a boost in some things like finding tokens(not sure though)
Prestiging also helps you to unlock prestige mines where you can earn money very easily.
Beginner guide:
If ur new to prison, you don't know what the hell they are talking in chat. Don't get overwhelmed đź‘€
Ok lets get to the point. The point of prison is getting the most richest person in the game. So first what you should do is type /kit and select beginner's kit in the category All player kits.
This will give you all the items you need to start. After that you can start making money by the most basic way: mining.
To go to the mine, use the command /mine and you will be teleported to the mine. Now you will start from the mine called A. I have given more info above. You can mine with your pickaxe and sell your items by right clicking on the iron golem in middle. repeat the process until you have enough money to rankup (explained above)
After you rankup in the mine A, you can mine in the mine B.