You should go to discord and ask for staff to delete a post in assistance chat.
On discord, you will receive a much faster response and no, users can't see the deleted posts.
Which post do you want to be deleted? And by the way, the staff team, specifically Mod+ are really trusted members of the staff team, so if they were to see that I am pretty sure they would not share any of that information.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.