Hello
C
caretaker
.
I may not be able to assist you as much as I wish I could, but I can help in some way. Have you saved your settings? Have you given access/trust to the people joining your cell? This might impact what they can do while visiting
If you think this might be a bug, I suggest reporting it
here. Developers can work on the situation and make sure it never happens again