Hi there. When the Survival mode is reset, will all the base locations be wiped, or will they remain as they are? What exactly happens during the reset?
Thanks for your time.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.