Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

My introduction into gaming

Ghost_43

Hey guys I'm ghost, I'm aged 15 M and you'll usually find me on factions. I started playing minecraft back in 2015 and all I'd usually play would be creative and survival worlds. Before Minecraft, I used to play a very old game call starcraft. Starcraft is a very special game to me as it was one of the first video games I'd ever played.

Starcraft was filled with hackers, for every ten people you played with or against, atleast three of them were hackers. It was awful, there were map hackers, macro hackers, click detection hackers, aimbot and one hit hackers everywhere. It was about 9 months after I started playing starcraft, I applied for staff. Applying for staff wasn't easy.