Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD

InPlayz - Introduction

InPlayz

Greetings Players,
My name is InPlayz. You might have seen me before (ignore my current forums name it was InPlayz). I have been playing on Jartex Network for a couple of years now but I took a break for like 4 or somethings months due to my exams, but now I am back!

Actually, the reason I made this post is because I have a confession. And I'll be completely honest. So, I used to make a lot of Jartex and other Minecraft videos on my YouTube channel. And I have even applied for the YouTube rank in the past (got denied) and the reason for denial is my channel is a complete mess right now, there are 2 specific videos on my channel that just randomly blew up and got into people's recommendations. I have a crazy amount of views on those 2 videos and for the other Minecraft-related videos I have very little views... The problem is I don't know what to do about it, because of those 2 popular videos my subscribers are really high but the views I get on normal Minecraft videos are very less compared to that. Many people think that I subbot/viewbot and its really not true I don't even know how it works... I think that someone bot attacked my channel but I am not 100% sure.
I haven't touched my channel for 4 months now, and I have decided to start uploading Minecraft Jartex videos on it. I know for a fact that it will get very little views but I am ready to start and build a fresh Jartex/Minecraft community. I cant change my name because this is the account where I got my Iron rank on.
If anyone decides to watch please ignore my subscribers and previous videos, its a fresh start over again. I will keep my all my previous blown up/normal videos as evidence for my high subscriber count.