Search results

  1. voodootje0

    Competition Factions - FactionTop Results | June the 15TH 2019

    The faction top contest has come to an end after 10 weeks, and the winners have been decided! For everyone else, thanks for participating in our Faction Top Competition to get a spot on the faction top. Even though there are only three winners, so let's get straight to the winners! Competition...
  2. voodootje0

    Update Minigames Update | June 8th 2019

    Minigames Update - JartexNetwork 2019 June 8th 2019, 20:00 GMT / 16:00 EST / 15:00 CST / 14:00 MT / 13:00 PST Hello, players of JartexNetwork, The time has finally arrived! I am excited to be able to announce today that the Minigame update is here, and it only took us almost 1,5 years to do...