Menu

Learn how to start playing on JartexNetwork in just 60 seconds!
Play Now
Learn how to join our server
and start playing in 60 seconds
Play Now
CLICK TO JOIN JOIN OUR DISCORD
0
0

Search results

  1. JustThiemo

    Update Factions Immortal - Reset | August The 19th 2022

    Immortal Factions - JartexNetwork 2022 August 19th 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! The season has ended and the winners have been decided, so it is time to blast into another season of Immortal Factions. For this season we did...
  2. JustThiemo

    Update Factions Immortal - We Need Your Help! | August The 8th 2022

    Factions Immortal - JartexNetwork 2022 August The 8th 2022 Hello, players of JartexNetwork, We will be opening this forum post, where you, the community, will be able to leave us suggestions on what you'd like to see implemented for a Factions Immortal reset! We are doing our best to keep you...
  3. JustThiemo

    Update Prison - Reset | July The 22nd 2022

    Prison - JartexNetwork 2022 July 22nd 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! A new prison season is right around the corner filled with new features and updates. We are excited to tell you what we have in store for you. So what are...
  4. JustThiemo

    Update Factions Immortal - Reset | July The 8th 2022

    Immortal Factions - JartexNetwork 2022 July 8th 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! The season has ended and the winners have been decided, so it is time to blast into another season of Immortal Factions. For this season we will be...
  5. JustThiemo

    Update SkyBlock Dream - Reset | July The 2nd 2022

    SkyBlock Dream - JartexNetwork 2022 July 2nd 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! As the island top has come to an end it is time to jump straight into a new season of SkyBlock Dream. In the past seasons, the economy has stayed the...
  6. JustThiemo

    Update KitPvP Reset - June The 27th

    KitPvP - JartexNetwork 2022 June 27th 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! It is finally time for a long-awaited KitPvP reset. We have heard your requests and we are happy to announce a brand new KitPvP reset is right around the...
  7. JustThiemo

    Update Summer Seasonal Update | June The 21st 2022

    Summer Event - JartexNetwork 2022 June 21st, 2022 - A seasonal event Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! The sun is shining and so are we! Today we are releasing another seasonal event, and this time it's to celebrate the upcoming summer holidays. We hope that you have had a great year, and we...
  8. JustThiemo

    Update Prison - Reset | June The 3rd 2022

    Prison - JartexNetwork 2022 June 3rd 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! A new prison season is right around the corner filled with new features and updates. We are excited to tell you what we have in store for you. So what are you...
  9. JustThiemo

    Update Factions Immortal - Reset | May The 27th 2022

    Immortal Factions - JartexNetwork 2022 May 27th 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! The season has ended and the winners have been decided, so it is time to blast into another season of Immortal Factions. We have heard the community...
  10. JustThiemo

    Update Prison - We Need Your Help! | May The 17th 2022

    Prison- JartexNetwork 2022 May The 17th 2022 Hello, players of JartexNetwork, We will be opening this forum post, where you, the community, will be able to leave us suggestions on what you'd like to see implemented for a prison reset! We are doing our best to keep you happy. That's why it is...
  11. JustThiemo

    Update SkyBlock Dream - Reset | May The 6th 2022

    SkyBlock Dream - JartexNetwork 2022 May 6th 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! As the island top has come to an end it is time to jump straight into a new season of SkyBlock Dream. SkyBlock Dream is filled with amazing features...
  12. JustThiemo

    Update Easter Seasonal Update | April The 10th 2022

    Easter Event - JartexNetwork 2022 April 10th 2022 - A seasonal event Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! Another seasonal holiday is right around the corner, so that means it is time to celebrate. Here at JartexNetwork we went all out to get everyone in that easter spirit. We will be hosting a...
  13. JustThiemo

    Update Prison - Reset | April The 9th 2022

    Prison - JartexNetwork 2022 April 9th 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! A new prison season is right around the corner filled with a ton of good changes. We will be expanding up-on minesuits, and making some required balance...
  14. JustThiemo

    Update Factions Immortal - Reset | April The 1st 2022

    Immortal Factions - JartexNetwork 2022 April 1st 2022, 18:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! The season has ended and the winners have been decided, so it is time to blast in to another season of Immortal Factions. For this season we will...
  15. JustThiemo

    Update SkyBlock Dream - Reset | March The 11th 2022

    SkyBlock Dream - JartexNetwork 2022 March 11th 2022, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! A new SkyBlock Dream reset is right around the corner, filled with amazing new features and improvements that you can explore. For this season we...
  16. JustThiemo

    Update Survival - Reset | February The 26th 2022

    Survival - JartexNetwork 2022 February 26th 2022, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! We are pleased to inform you about a brand new Survival season, within the latest possible Minecraft version, 1.18! 1.18 has been out for a while, so...
  17. JustThiemo

    Update Prison - Reset | February The 11th 2022

    Prison - JartexNetwork 2022 Friday 11 February 2022, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! It is that time again, time for a brand new prison reset! Get out your poker set, and put on a fancy suit because it is time for a season full of...
  18. JustThiemo

    Update Factions Immortal - Reset | February The 5th 2022

    Immortal Factions - JartexNetwork 2022 February 5th 2022, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! Another year awaits, filled with amazing new content & updates here at JartexNetwork. To kick off the new year we will be launching another...
  19. JustThiemo

    Update SkyBlock Dream - Reset | December The 24th 2021

    Skyblock Dream - JartexNetwork 2021 December 24 2021, 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 09:00 CST / 08:00 MT / 07:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! A new SkyBlock dream reset is here, and it's coming at you during the holidays time. So get ready for another ice cold season of SkyBlockDream. We...
  20. JustThiemo

    Update Prison - Reset | December The 18th 2021

    Prison - JartexNetwork 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021, 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 12:00 MT / 11:00 PST Hello, dear JartexNetwork players! The new prison reset is right around the corner. As it's the December season we will be adding some seasonal holiday touches to the game mode as...
Top